Skip to content

Baby’s First Christmas

December 22, 2016

Baby's first Christmas

Snow day gingerbread house

Frosty

Are all those presents for me?!?

We’re all ready for Cleo’s first Christmas!  All of the presents are wrapped and under the tree (yes, even the ones from Santa — I figured I’d make it easier on myself while she’s still too little to notice).  Last weekend we had a big snow, but it was way too cold to take Cleo outside, so I made her a little snowman that she could look at from the kitchen window.  She wasn’t too impressed with my little Frosty, though.  She’ll probably feel the same way about opening presents, but I had so much fun picking things out for her and wrapping them up.  I know she won’t remember any of this, but I can’t wait to tell her all about her first Christmas someday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

